• Español
  • English

 

Company

Analyst

E-Mail

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Isabella Simonato isabella.simonato@baml.com
BCI Corredor de Bolsa Antonio Ross antonio.ross@bci.cl
BICE Inversiones Aldo Morales amoralese@bice.cl
BTG Pactual Thiago Duarte thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com
Credicorp Capital Tomas Sanhueza tsanhueza@credicorpcapital.com
Credit Suisse Antonio Gonzalez antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Luca Cipiccia luca.cipiccia@gs.com
HSBC Carlos Laboy carlos.a.laboy@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Securities Barbara Angerstein barbara.angerstein@itau.cl
LarrainVial Jorge Feliu jofeliu@larrainvial.com
Santander Pedro Pereira pedro.pereira@santander.cl
Security Gonzalo Sandoval gonzalo.sandoval@security.cl
  • Español
  • English

Analyst Coverage